Belt Tec GmbH & Co. KG

Bremer Straße 70
D-28832 Achim

+49 (0) 4202 9106633
info@belt-tec.de


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Jan-Niklas Zach

+49 (0) 4202 9106634
+49 (0) 1575 2187476
zach@belt-tec.de


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Heiko Hahner

+49 (0) 173 8107592
hahner@belt-tec.de



Vertrieb Außen- und Innendienst

Konrad Eggers

+49 (0) 4202 9106635
+49 (0) 1520 3891427
eggers@belt-tec.de


Vertrieb Außendienst

Stephan Flato

+49 (0) 160 90383807
flato@belt-tec.de



Vertrieb Innendienst

Sarah Wittke-Markgraf

+49 (0) 4202 9106633
wittke@belt-tec.de



Buchhaltung / Back-Office

Hans Gerke

+49 (0) 4202 9106633
gerke@belt-tec.de