Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
GeschäftsführerHeiko Hahner+49 173 8107592hahner@belt-tec.de
GeschäftsführerJan-Niklas Zach+49 4202 9106634+49 1575 2187476zach@belt-tec.de
Abteilung Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
VertriebKonrad Eggers+49 4202 9106635+49 162 4822101eggers@belt-tec.de
Vertrieb/ AußendienstStephan Flato+49 160 90383807flato@belt-tec.de
BackofficeHans Gerke+49 178 5353596gerke@belt-tec.de
Abteilung Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
MonteurTobias Hirschhirsch@belt-tec.de
MonteurMarc Lubeslubes@belt-tec.de
MonteurWladimir Gieslergiesler@belt-tec.de
MonteurKevin Bobrinkbobrink@belt-tec.de